بيت > منتجات > مقياس نقطة الانصهار > مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية

منتجات

مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية الشركات المصنعة

مقدمة مختصرة
مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية هو أداة لقياس درجة انصهار مادة ما. تشير نقطة انصهار المادة إلى درجة الحرارة التي تتغير فيها المادة من الحالة الصلبة إلى السائلة. في مجال الكيمياء العضوية ، يعد تحديد نقطة الانصهار هو الوسيلة الأساسية لتحديد طبيعة المادة ، وأيضًا أحد الطرق المهمة لتحديد النقاء.

تجمع سلسلة Shanghai jiahang البلاستيكية لنقطة ذوبان الجسيمات بشكل مثالي بين تقنية التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية الدقة وتكنولوجيا كاميرا الفيديو عالية الدقة ، ليس فقط لتزويد المستخدمين بنتائج اختبار دقيقة ومستقرة وموثوقة ، ولكن أيضًا لجلب تجربة اختبار فعالة ومريحة للمستخدمين. يمكن لمقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة أن ترى بسهولة ووضوح العملية الكاملة لصهر العينة ، وشاشة Tupu للكشف التلقائي في الوقت الفعلي ، وهي ملائمة للمستخدمين لقياس نقطة انصهار العينة ومسافة الذوبان بدقة.


مجالات الاستخدام
1.يؤدي مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية دورًا مهمًا في الصناعة الكيميائية والبحوث الطبية. إنها أداة ضرورية لإنتاج الأدوية والتوابل والأصباغ والمواد البلورية العضوية الأخرى.
2- الجامعات والمعاهد البحثية (المدارس والمعاهد البحثية الكيميائية والصيدلانية)
3- إدارات الإشراف الحكومي (فحص الدخول والخروج وإدارة الأغذية والأدوية في الحجر الصحي ، وإدارة الحبوب ، وما إلى ذلك)


الملامح الرئيسية لمقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية
1. وظيفة تسجيل عالية الدقة ، سهلة الملاحظة وإلقاء نظرة على الوراء.
2. تتراوح درجة الحرارة الكبيرة من درجة حرارة الغرفة إلى 420 درجة مئوية.
3. معدل التسخين قابل للتعديل من 0.1 μ „/ دقيقة إلى 20 / دقيقة بدون عمود.
4. تكبير نافذة الشاشة الملونة عالية الدقة.
5. يمكن تحديد أربع عينات في وقت واحد.
6. يمكن توصيل الطابعة لتحقيق طباعة البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي وطباعة البيانات التاريخية.
7. الامتثال لطرق اختبار دستور الأدوية ، بما في ذلك دستور الأدوية الأوروبي ودستور الأدوية الأمريكي ودستور الأدوية الصيني.
8. الامتثال 21CFR الجزء 1 ، مسار التدقيق ، دستور الأدوية والتوقيع الإلكتروني.



View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء مقياس درجة انصهار الجسيمات البلاستيكية متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Melting Point Meter > Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter

Products

Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter Manufacturers

Brief Introduction
Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter is an instrument for measuring the melting point of a substance. The melting point of a substance refers to the temperature at which the substance changes from solid to liquid. In the field of organic chemistry, the determination of the melting point is the basic means to identify the nature of a substance, and also one of the important methods for the determination of purity.

Shanghai jiahang Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter series perfectly combine high-precision temperature control technology and high-definition video camera technology, not only to provide users with accurate, stable and reliable test results, but also to bring users efficient and convenient test experience. High-definition video can easily and clearly see the whole process of sample melting, automatic detection real-time Tupu display, convenient for users to accurately measure the sample melting point and melt distance.


Fields of use
1.Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter plays an important role in chemical industry and medical research. It is a necessary instrument for the production of drugs, spices, dyes and other organic crystal substances.Corresponding enterprises (pharmaceutical related enterprises, chemical enterprises)
2.Universities and Research Institutes (chemical and pharmaceutical related schools and research institutes)
3.Government supervision departments (Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Food and Drug Administration, Grain Administration, etc.)


The main features of Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter
1. HD recording function, easy to observe and look back.
2. Large temperature range from room temperature to 420℃.
3. The heating rate is adjustable from 0.1℃/Min to 20℃/Min without pole.
4. Enlarge HD color screen window.
5. Four samples can be determined simultaneously.
6. Printer can be connected to realize real-time data printing and historical data printing.
7. Comply with Pharmacopoeia test methods, including European Pharmacopoeia, United States Pharmacopoeia and Chinese Pharmacopoeia.
8. Compliance with 21CFR Part 1, audit trail, pharmacopoeia and electronic signature.



View as  
 
<1>
Advanced Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality Plastic Particle Melting Point Meter. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!