بيت > منتجات > الهضم في الميكروويف > جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50

منتجات

جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50 الشركات المصنعة

مقدمة مختصرة
جهاز الهضم بالميكروويف الأوتوماتيكي الذكي MWD50 عبارة عن جهاز عملي للتفاعل الكيميائي بالميكروويف ، تستخدم تقنية هضم الميكروويف قدرة الاختراق والتفعيل للميكروويف لتسخين الكواشف والعينات في الحاوية المغلقة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد الضغط في حاوية تحضير العينة ودرجة حرارة التفاعل ، وبالتالي تحسين معدل التفاعل بشكل كبير وتقصير وقت تحضير العينة.

مجالات الاستخدام
جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50 يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكشف عن المعادن الثقيلة ، واستخراج الملوثات العضوية ، وتركيب المواد وغيرها من المجالات.

الميزات الأساسية
1. تتبنى أداة الهضم الذكية Digipol-MWD60 تصميم براءة اختراع آمن ومختوم للتخلص من فقدان العناصر والتسرب الناجم عن العادم ، وضمان دقة وموثوقية نتائج تحليل AA و ICP و ICP-MS وعناصر أخرى ؛
2. تصميم حماية كهرومغناطيسي احترافي ، معايير الحماية من التسرب في الميكروويف الراقية فقط.
3. باستخدام تصميم المظهر المريح ، مع شاشة ملونة كبيرة تعمل باللمس ، واجهة رسومية ملونة تعمل باللمس مجانًا ، تجربة راقية لتكنولوجيا التصوير في الوقت الحقيقي ، تعكس تمامًا راحة وراحة المختبرات الحديثة ؛ إلى جانب أداة الهضم الذكية باستخدام الميكروويف باستخدام التكنولوجيا الأولى في العالم ، قم بتحسين توازي تفاعل أداة الهضم في الميكروويف ؛
4. تم اعتماد معيار تصميم تجويف فرن جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي للميكروويف MWD50 ، ويتم رش التجويف الداخلي باستخدام متعدد الطبقات PFA (متعدد رباعي فلورو إيثيلين معدل) لمنع التآكل طويل الأمد للحمض القوي.
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50 المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50 المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء جهاز الهضم الذكي الأوتوماتيكي بالميكروويف MWD50 متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Microwave Digestion > MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus

Products

MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus Manufacturers

Brief Introduction
MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus is a practical microwave chemical reaction equipment,  Microwave digestion technology uses the penetration and activation capacity of microwave to heat the reagents and samples in the closed container, which can increase the pressure in the sample preparation container and the reaction temperature, thus greatly improving the reaction rate and shortening the time of sample preparation.

Fields of use
MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus widely used in heavy metal detection, organic pollutants extraction, material synthesis and other fields.

The main features
1. Digipol-MWD60 intelligent microwave digestion instrument adopts the safe and sealed patent design to eliminate the element loss and leakage caused by exhaust, and ensure the accuracy and reliability of the analysis results of AA, ICP, ICP-MS and other elements;
2. Professional electromagnetic protection design, the only high-end microwave leakage protection standards;
3. Using ergonomic appearance design, with large color touch screen, free touch color graphical interface, high-end experience of real-time imaging technology, fully reflects the convenience and comfort of modern laboratory; Beyond intelligent microwave digestion instrument using the world's first technology, improve the microwave digestion instrument reaction parallelism;
4. The design standard of MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus oven cavity is adopted, and the inner cavity is sprayed with multi-layer PFA(modified polytetrafluoroethylene) to prevent the long-term corrosion of strong acid.
View as  
 
<1>
Advanced MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality MWD50 Automatic Intelligent Microwave Digestion Apparatus. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!