بيت > منتجات > اختبار مؤشر الذوبان

منتجات

اختبار مؤشر الذوبان الشركات المصنعة


الميزات الأساسية
1. الجهاز يعتمد التحكم الذكي في درجة الحرارة PID مع دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة العالية ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن أن درجة الحرارة عند أعلى 10 مم من القالب الداخلي للأسطوانة تكون ضمن ± 0.5 ±.
2. بعد التعبئة ، يمكن استعادة حالة درجة الحرارة الثابتة بسرعة
3. معالجة النيترة للأجزاء الرئيسية ، قوة عالية ، صلابة ، خصائص تشوه صغيرة وضمان دقة واستقرار البيانات المقاسة.
4. سرعة التسخين سريعة ، سخان الجهاز يعتمد حلقة تسخين زنبركية خاصة من عداء ساخن ، ومادته الرئيسية عبارة عن سبائك أسلاك النيكل والكروم المستوردة. بالمقارنة مع السخان التقليدي ، فإن قدرة الحرق الجاف أقوى ، والطاقة أعلى ، وتوحيد التسخين أفضل ، وعمر الخدمة طويل ، ويمكن للأداة أن تعمل لفترة طويلة عند درجة حرارة عالية 450.
5. يتم تسخين جهاز اختبار مؤشر الذوبان عن طريق وحدة تنظيم الجهد ، والتي يمكنها ضبط الجهد والطاقة في نطاق كامل. بالمقارنة مع التحكم التقليدي في مرحل الحالة الصلبة ، يكون التسخين أكثر استقرارًا وسرعة ، بحيث يمكن استعادة درجة الحرارة الثابتة بسرعة بعد التعبئة.
6.يستخدم جهاز اختبار مؤشر الذوبان مستشعر درجة حرارة مقاومة البلاتين المدرع المصنوع حسب الطلب ، والدقة هي أعلى درجة A ، والدقة في حدود 0.1 ، مقارنة بالمستشعر التقليدي ، تتميز بخصائص مقاومة الصدمات ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الاهتزاز ويمكن أن ينحني حسب الرغبة ، وعمر الخدمة أطول ، ويمكن أن يضمن الجهاز في 450 أعلى بيئة درجة حرارة لفترة طويلة.
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء اختبار مؤشر الذوبان المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر اختبار مؤشر الذوبان المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء اختبار مؤشر الذوبان متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Melt Index Tester

Products

Melt Index Tester Manufacturers


The main features
1. The equipment adopts PID intelligent temperature control with high temperature control accuracy, which can ensure that the temperature at the upper 10 mm of the inner die of the cylinder is within ±0.5℃.
2. After packing, can quickly restore the constant temperature state
3. Nitriding processing of key parts, high strength, hardness, small deformation characteristics and ensure the accuracy and stability of the measured data.
4. The heating speed is fast, the instrument heater adopts special spring heating ring of hot runner, and its main material is imported nickel chromium wire alloy. Compared with the traditional heater, the dry burning ability is stronger, the power is higher, the heating uniformity is better, the service life is long, and the instrument can work for a long time at high temperature 450℃.
5. Melt index Tester is heated by voltage regulating module, which can adjust the voltage and power in a full range. Compared with the traditional solid-state relay on-off control, the heating is more stable and rapid, so that the constant temperature can be quickly restored after packing.
6. Melt index Tester adopts custom-made armored platinum resistance temperature sensor, the accuracy is the highest grade A, the accuracy is within 0.1℃, compared with the traditional sensor, has the characteristics of impact resistance, corrosion resistance, vibration resistance and can be bending at will, the service life is longer, can ensure the instrument in 450℃ the highest temperature environment for A long time.
View as  
 
<1>
Advanced Melt Index Tester made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous Melt Index Tester manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality Melt Index Tester. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!