بيت > منتجات > اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين

منتجات

اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين الشركات المصنعة


مقدمة مختصرة
يجمع جهاز اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين بشكل مثالي بين تقنية التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالية الدقة وتكنولوجيا كاميرا الفيديو عالية الدقة ، ليس فقط لتزويد المستخدمين بنتائج اختبار دقيقة ومستقرة وموثوقة ، ولكن أيضًا لتزويد المستخدمين بتجربة اختبار فعالة ومريحة. يمكن للفيديو عالي الدقة رؤية العملية الكاملة لتغيير حالة العينة بسهولة ووضوح ، والكشف تلقائيًا عن عرض الرسم البياني في الوقت الفعلي ، وهو أمر مناسب للمستخدمين لقياس نقطة إسقاط العينة / نقطة التليين بدقة. يمكن أن يضمن كوب الدهون القياسي وطريقة القياس دقة النتائج.

مجالات الاستخدام
يلعب اختبار نقطة التسيل ونقطة التليين دورًا مهمًا في الصناعة الكيميائية والبحوث الطبية. إنها أداة ضرورية لنقطة القطرة ونقطة التليين للأسفلت ، الإسفلت ، البوليمرات ، الراتنجات ، العجينة ، الشمع والمزيد من المواد.

الميزات الرئيسية لاختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين
1: تغييرات العينة المرئية للفيديو عالي الدقة ؛
2: قياس تلقائي على زر واحد أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ؛
3. اختبار عينتين في وقت واحد.
4: يمكن لجهاز اختبار نقطة الإسقاط ونقطة التليين طباعة البيانات مباشرة من خلال الطابعة ؛
5. الامتثال 21CFR الجزء 11 ، مسار التدقيق ، دستور الأدوية 2020 والتوقيع الإلكتروني ؛
6: تتماشى مع المعايير الوطنية والمعايير الدولية.
View as  
 
يمكن شراء اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء اختبار نقطة التليين ونقطة التليين متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Dropping Point And Softening Point Tester

Products

Dropping Point And Softening Point Tester Manufacturers


Brief Introduction
Dropping point and softening point tester perfectly combine high-precision temperature control technology and high-definition video camera technology, not only to provide users with accurate, stable and reliable test results, but also to bring users efficient and convenient test experience. High-definition video can easily and clearly see the whole process of sample state change, and automatically detect real-time graph display, which is convenient for users to accurately measure the sample drop point/softening point. The standard fat cup and measurement method can ensure the accuracy of the results.

 Fields of use
Dropping point and softening point tester plays an important role in chemical industry and medical research. It is a necessary instrument for droplet point and softening point of asphalt, asphalt, polymers, resins, paste, wax and more materials.

Dropping point and softening point tester main features
1: HD video visual sample changes;
2: Fully automatic one-button automatic measurement;
3. Test two samples at a time;
4: Dropping point and softening point tester can print data directly through the printer;
5. Compliance with 21CFR Part 11, audit trail, Pharmacopoeia 2020 and electronic signature;
6: in line with national standards and international standards.
View as  
 
Advanced Dropping Point And Softening Point Tester made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous Dropping Point And Softening Point Tester manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality Dropping Point And Softening Point Tester. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!