بيت > منتجات > مقياس الانكسار > مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي

منتجات

مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي الشركات المصنعة

مقدمة مختصرة
تم تجهيز مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي بجهاز استشعار خطي CCD عالي الأداء. من خلال تقنية الحصول على الإشارات وتحليلها ومعالجتها عالية السرعة وعالية الدقة ، تم تجهيز مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي بنظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة الفائق لأشباه الموصلات. يمكنه قياس معامل الانكسار (Nd) وجزء كتلة محلول السكر (Brix) من سائل شفاف وشفاف وداكن ولزج بدقة وكفاءة عالية.

مجالات الاستخدام
يستخدم مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي على نطاق واسع في صناعة البترول ، وصناعة النفط ، وصناعة الأدوية ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والصناعات الكيماوية اليومية ، وصناعة السكر ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنه أحد المعدات الشائعة الاستخدام في المدارس ووحدات البحث العلمي ذات الصلة.

الصناعات الغذائية: مراقبة جودة المواد الخام والوسطاء والمنتجات النهائية ؛ تركيز المادة الجافة والمواد الصلبة والسكريات ؛ مراقبة النقاوة لمنتجات صناعات السكر والحلويات والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان والشوكولاتة والقهوة والزيوت والدهون.

صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية: تحديد المحتوى الصلب في الدم والبول ؛ مراقبة النقاء.

صناعة مستحضرات التجميل: تحديد معامل انكسار الزيوت العطرية والتوابل ؛ تحديد محتوى الأحماض الدهنية للصابون ومكونات العطر.

الصناعات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية: تحديد معامل الانكسار للمواد الخام والكواشف التحليلية. مراقبة النقاء تحديد معامل الانكسار للمنتجات البترولية ؛ تحديد تركيز زيت التشحيم المبرد.

الميزات الأساسية
1: مقياس الانكسار التلقائي الرقمي المدمج في التحكم في درجة حرارة المعجون ، وتحسين الدقة والاستقرار ؛
2: أول تحكم مزدوج في درجة الحرارة في الصين ، منشور الياقوت ؛
3: مصدر الضوء البارد LED بدلاً من مصباح ضوء الصوديوم التقليدي ومصباح التنغستن الهالوجين ؛
4: الامتثال لقانون المراجعة 21CFR الجزء 1 ، دستور الأدوية والتوقيع الإلكتروني ؛
5: دعم طباعة الشبكة ، ودعم استرجاع البيانات الإحصائية ؛
6: إدارة سلطة متعددة المستويات ، يمكن تكوين السلطة بحرية ؛
شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس مقاس 7 بوصات ، واجهة تشغيل سهلة الاستخدام ؛
8: لقد حصلت الآلة بأكملها على شهادة TART و CE.



View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء مقياس الانكسار الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Refractometer > Digital Automatic Refractometer

Products

Digital Automatic Refractometer

Brief Introduction
Digital Automatic Refractometer is equipped with a high performance linear CCD sensor. Through high-speed and high precision signal acquisition, analysis and processing technology, the Digital Automatic Refractometer is equipped with a semiconductor Parte super temperature control system. It can measure the refractive index (Nd) and the mass fraction of sugar solution (Brix) of transparent, translucent, dark and viscous liquid with high accuracy and efficiency.

Fields of use
Digital Automatic Refractometer is widely used in petroleum industry, oil industry, pharmaceutical industry, food industry, daily chemical industry, sugar industry, etc. It is also one of the commonly used equipment in schools and related scientific research units.

Food industry: quality control of raw materials, intermediates and final products; The concentration of dry matter, solids, and sugars; Purity control for products of sugar, dessert, beverage, dairy, chocolate and coffee, oil and fat industries.

Pharmaceutical industry: determination of solid content in blood and urine; Purity control.

Cosmetics industry: determination of refractive index of essential oils and spices; Determine the fatty acid content of soap and fragrance ingredients.

Chemical and petrochemical industries: determination of refractive index of raw materials and analytical reagents; Purity control; Determination of refractive index of petroleum products; Determine the concentration of the cooled lubricating oil.

The main features
1: Digital Automatic Refractometer Built-in Parpaste temperature control, improve accuracy and stability;
2: China's first double temperature control, sapphire prism;
3: LED cold light source instead of the traditional sodium light lamp and halogen tungsten lamp;
4: Compliance with 21CFR Part 1 audit trail, pharmacopoeia and electronic signature;
5: Support network printing, support data statistical retrieval;
6: Multi-level authority management, authority can be freely configured;
7 "touch color screen, user-friendly operation interface;
8: The whole machine has passed TART and CE certification.



View as  
 
<1>
Advanced Products made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous Products manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality Products. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!