بيت > منتجات > أداة حمام الماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة > حمام ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة

منتجات

حمام ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة الشركات المصنعة

مقدمة مختصرة
يستخدم حمام الماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة على نطاق واسع في البترول. الصناعة الكيميائية ، والأدوات الإلكترونية ، والفيزياء ، والكيمياء ، والهندسة البيولوجية ، والطب والصحة ، وعلوم الحياة ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، واختبار المنتجات والممتلكات الفيزيائية ، والتحليل الكيميائي ، وإدارات البحث الأخرى ، والكليات والجامعات ، وفحص جودة المؤسسات وإدارات الإنتاج ، لتزويد المستخدمين مع تحكم بارد وساخن عند العمل ، يمكن استخدام المصدر الميداني بدرجة حرارة موحدة وثابتة لإجراء تجارب درجة حرارة ثابتة أو اختبارات على العينات التجريبية أو المنتجات المنتجة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمصدر حرارة أو مصدر بارد للتدفئة المباشرة أو التبريد والتسخين الإضافي أو التبريد.

مجالات الاستخدام
يستخدم الحمام المائي بدرجة حرارة ثابتة على نطاق واسع في التجفيف ، والتركيز ، والتقطير ، والكواشف الكيميائية المشبعة ، والأدوية المشبعة والعوامل البيولوجية ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه لتسخين درجة حرارة ثابتة في الحمام المائي واختبارات درجة الحرارة الأخرى ، وهو علم الأحياء ، وعلم الوراثة ، والفيروسات ، والمنتجات المائية ، والبيئية الحماية ، الطب ، الصحة ، معمل الكيمياء الحيوية ، غرفة التحليل والتعليم والبحث العلمي الأدوات اللازمة.

الميزات الرئيسية لحمام الماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة
1: اعتماد تقنية التحكم في درجة الحرارة الضبابية المتقدمة PID ، يمكن أن تحقق بدقة وبسرعة تأثير درجة حرارة ثابتة ؛
2: تصميم الحماية المتعددة: حماية التيار الزائد ، حماية درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، إنذار صوتي ضوئي منخفض مستوى السائل ، يمكن قطعه في الوقت المناسب لمنع الاحتراق الجاف ، وضمان الأداة ، والتجربة
أمن الغرفة
3: مع وظيفة التحكم في درجة حرارة البرنامج ، لتلبية المتطلبات التجريبية الخاصة ؛
4: شاشة ملونة TFT ؛
5: تبريد الضاغط ، باستخدام المبرد الدولي لحماية البيئة R134A ؛
6: مضخة مياه هادئة مستوردة ، توفر قوة دوران قوية ؛
7: 316 حوض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مع قدرة عالية على مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة للصدأ
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن شراء حمام ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة المتقدمة المصنوعة من مصنعنا في الصين بسعر رخيص. بالإضافة إلى الجودة الموثوقة ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات TRAT و ISO9001 و CE وشهادات أخرى ، مما يجعل شركتنا واحدة من أشهر حمام ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة المصنعين والموردين في الصين. نرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء حمام ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة متطورة وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات موثوقة منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Constant Temperature Water Bath Instrument > Constant Temperature Water Bath

Products

Constant Temperature Water Bath Manufacturers

Brief Introduction
Constant temperature water bath are widely used in petroleum. Chemical industry, electronic instrument, physics, chemistry, biological engineering, medicine and health, life science, light industry food Product and physical property testing and chemical analysis and other research departments, colleges and universities, enterprise quality inspection and production departments, to provide users with a cold and hot control when working, The field source with uniform and constant temperature can be used for constant temperature experiments or tests on experimental samples or products produced. It can also be used as a heat source or cold source for direct heating or refrigeration and auxiliary heating or refrigeration.

Fields of use
Constant temperature water bath is widely used in drying, concentration, distillation, impregnated chemical reagents, impregnated drugs and biological agents, can also be used for water bath constant temperature heating and other temperature tests, is biology, genetics, virus, aquatic products, environmental protection, medicine, health, biochemical laboratory, analysis room education and scientific research necessary tools.

Constant temperature water bath main features
1: Adopt advanced fuzzy PID temperature control technology, can accurately and quickly achieve the effect of constant temperature;
2: Multiple protection design: overcurrent protection, high and low temperature protection, low liquid level acousto-optic alarm, can be cut off in time to prevent dry burning, ensure the instrument, experiment
Room security;
3: With program temperature control function, to meet the special experimental requirements;
4: TFT color screen display;
5: Compressor refrigeration, using international environmental protection refrigerant R134A;
6: Imported quiet water pump, providing strong circulating power;
7:316 Stainless steel sink, with high strength anti-corrosion, anti-rust ability
View as  
 
<1>
Advanced Constant Temperature Water Bath made from our factory in China can be purchased at a cheap price. In addition to reliable quality , our products have TRAT, ISO9001, CE and other certifications, that make our company become one of the famous Constant Temperature Water Bath manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy advanced and high quality Constant Temperature Water Bath. You can rest assured to buy reliable products from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!